Share Your World 2013 – Week 16

I love this weeks questions.  They are so me.  Or I am so them.  Whichever way you look at it I’ve really enjoyed answering these.  They have all come quite naturally to me.   Thank you, Cee!

Are you awake before dawn?  Or are you awake before noon?  Never before dawn (unless I’m still up from the night before and I blame that entirely on after-show parties).

Are you usually late, early, or right on time?  Late.  I used to be early or on time but got so fed up of always waiting around for other people to turn up that I started trying to fit in one too many things before I left, and then always ended up late.  I hate being late for the theatre, a flight or most things; the current mission is to get back to my old habits.

For your potato chips do you prefer ridged or flat ones?  Flat, salt and vinegar crisps for me please.

If you could inherit a vacation home anywhere in the world in which you could spend two months a year, where would it be?  Only one?  Can I have an apartment in New York City overlooking Central Park, an apartment in Rome (anywhere actually) and a house in Bali?

http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/04/15/share-your-world-2013-week-16/

This entry was posted in Share Your World 2013 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Share Your World 2013 – Week 16

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    For you alone, you can have your NY apartment and more!!! Thanks for playing along!

  2. pattisj says:

    I agree with Cee, as long as you let us come visit!

  3. Joy says:

    I totally agree with the flat potato chips! Not so much with the vinegar though. I would like vacation houses everywhere too :). Love your answers!

Leave a Reply

