Share Your World 2013 – Week 20

Before I disappear off the planet all over again, I thought I would get in quick with my answers to Week 20 of Cee’s continuing challenge.  At least I might not forget to complete it if I do it straight away.

Do you like winter, or not, and why?  No, as a general rule.  I dislike wet, damp weather…a lot…and we get a lot of that in the UK in winter.  And I hate the dark evenings and ridiculously dark “it must still be night” mornings.  But, I love the snow, I love Christmas and I love being wrapped up warm against the cold either taking a brisk walk or curled up in front of the fire.

Are you a listener or talker?  Talker.  I can’t even argue myself out of that one and, if I did, I guess I would be talking!

What is your favorite juice or fruit drink?  Natural cloudy apple juice or coconut water.

What do you have to be so happy about?  Everything!  I am alive, I am fit and healthy (at long last – yay!), I love all the stuff I do, or am working on new plans to fix the stuff I don’t, I have a great family and wonderful friends.  I am very, very lucky and want to make sure I remember that as often as possible.  Life is very good.

http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/05/13/share-your-world-2013-week-20/

This entry was posted in Share Your World 2013 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Share Your World 2013 – Week 20

  1. dogear6 says:

    I really like that last one about being happy about everything. What a great commentary on life!

    Nancy

  2. pattisj says:

    Thanks for sharing. Are you caught up now? Cee will be back soon!

Leave a Reply

