Distractions

Why are there so many distractions? Why is it that I can always think of something I would rather be doing than the thing I am?

At times like this I think I need to take my own advice and remember to live in the moment. Right now. And be grateful for the huge number of blessings in my life. There, I feel better already.

Is that another email? Best just go and have a quick look…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Distractions

  1. Oh, I can relate to this!

  2. Maxi says:

    Distractions are what get in the way of what we’re trying to accomplish.
    Blessings – Maxi

  3. pattisj says:

    I can identify with this!

Leave a Reply

