Discovery of iPhone App

Thank you WordPress!

I could thank those wonderful people behind WordPress for all manner of reasons but today there is but one. I have discovered the WordPress iPhone App.

This gorgeous little addition to my phone has made all the difference in the debate of whether to post or not to post. You see, the thought of logging back onto the laptop after a long (or short) day in the office is not at all appealing. In fact, it’s downright depressing. Which has given me a problem otherwise known as “blog failure”, a condition that occurs when one can never get around to posting even when one is quite capable of coming up with appropriate subject matter.

Now, however, with this glorious little app I can write and post blogs everywhere. In the pub, on the bus, in the lounge, in the park, you name it. Oh, happy happy day. So maybe, just maybe, you can look forward to more regular posts. Or perhaps just more random ones.

Happy blogging.

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Discovery of iPhone App

  1. pattisj says:

    I haven’t used my iPhone to post yet. It will be interesting to see how that works for you.

    • loustar02 says:

      So far it is great. I haven’t worked out how to spell-check on it yet so will have to rely on my brain instead! I recommend giving it a try.

  2. Maxi says:

    I’m not a phone person but share your enthusiasm with WP. They are the best.
    Blessings – Maxi

Leave a Reply

