Frustrations

Having felt inspired this morning, I grabbed my phone, opened the WordPress app, tapped out part 2 of my summer pilgrimages series, saved it and published it. As usual I went onto the site to check it and found, to my horror, that it had only saved and published the first two paragraphs that I’d written on Thursday.

My morning’s work is, it seems, lost in the ether. Perhaps my enthusiasm for the app was a little premature. I apologise if the replacement post is shorter and less exciting than its earlier cousin. I think you’ll understand why.

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Frustrations

  1. My commiserations. I got an email aboout your first one but then discovered it wasn’t there. This has happened to me before and it’s massively frustrating.

  2. Maxi says:

    This is one of those “dang it” moments that make you grit your teeth. Still, there is another chance to post the longer version.
    Blessings – Maxi

Leave a Reply

