Share Your World – 2013 Week 2

Here we go again – Share Your World 2013 Week 2. Time to reveal a little more about me. I know, you have been on the edge of your seats waiting for this, haven’t you?

What is your favorite color? Pink.

Favorite thing to photograph? My dog.

Favourite thing to write? Anything that counts as a random muse about life, fiction and the mini-biographies I create for our musical theatre group’s programmes.

Favourite thing to cook? Pasta with an individually created fresh sauce. Yum.

Name two of your best personality traits. Enthusiasm and determination.

What word or words are fun for you to say? “It’s the weekend” or “Tuesday” (pronounced “Tiuoooooosday” as in the sit-com “Miranda” – such fun). “Bed” and “duvet”. Enough said.

Prompts with grateful thanks to Cee: http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/01/07/share-your-world-2013-week-2/

This entry was posted in Share Your World 2013, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Share Your World – 2013 Week 2

  1. pattisj says:

    Finally, another who didn’t pick blue! And of course I’ve been waiting on the edge of my seat. Were you able to link up this week?

    • loustar02 says:

      Yay! Actually I forgot because I’m doing it from my phone and its a bit trickier. Must go back and repost the link on Cee’s page.

  2. Maxi says:

    Yum, I’m ready for some of the pasta.
    Blessings ~ Maxi

  3. Pingback: Share Your World Week #2 « Chronicles of a Homosexual Hobbit

Leave a Reply

