Share Your World 2013 – Week 9

Week 9 already and I’m here.  Yes, in the same week.  Again.  I have amazed myself.  But then these last couple of weeks I have been making changes again.  Finding myself.  Sad, over-used expression but it is true.  More on that another time.  For now I will content myself with answering Cee’s latest challenges.

How do you write: computer, longhand or other? Both, and on the mobile.  I love the feel of pen on paper and often do my best creative stuff with pen in hand.  But I write a huge amount on the computer including these merry little posts.  Not to mention the hundreds of work emails I type up every day.  They both have their places.

Regardless of your physical fitness, coordination or agility:  If you could play any sport professionally what would it be?  Or if you can’t picture yourself playing sports, what is your favorite sport?  If I could do anything, I’d become an ice dance champion.  I always loved watching it when I was a kid.  Or a cyclist in the Tour de France

If happiness was the national currency, what kind of work would make you rich?  That is a particularly good question.  Is it my happiness or someone else’s?  I’m going for mine..!  What would make me rich?  I’d be feeling free of constraints, having fun and doing lots of different things including writing and inspiring other people.

What subject was your favorite in all of your schooling? Why?  I’m always one to sit on the fence.  I loved English and Drama – fun, creative, playful (with words or scripts) and I’ve always loved words.  I also loved studying law – something inside me always hoped to end up in a John Grisham style plot (as the good guy).

http://www.ceephotography.com/2013/02/25/share-your-world-2013-week-9/

 

 

This entry was posted in Share Your World 2013 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Share Your World 2013 – Week 9

  1. pattisj says:

    Ice dancing is an art, isn’t it? Tour de France–I forgot we would already be conditioned, great choice. 🙂

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Wonderful answers this week. Thanks so very much for sharing your world with us!

  3. Maxi says:

    Great answer to the happiness question.
    blessings ~ maxi

Leave a Reply

